MANAGEMENT GROUP TAKES THE LEAD

The Sigma IT Consulting management team is a group of leaders who all are passionate about contributing to the digital revolution. They aim to be the most successful IT consulting company in Sweden. Such high ambition requires great commitment.

Daily contact with employees and customers makes it possible to capture internal and external views quickly, and to see trends and new opportunities. Our approach provides the best conditions for development and business success.

Do not hesitate to get in touch!

Lars Kry

Chief Executive Officer

lars.kry@sigma.se

Beatrice Silow

Vice President Communication and Culture

beatrice.silow@sigma.se

Malin Nielsen

Vice President HR & Talent

malin.nielsen@sigma.se

Dan Jonsson

Division Manager Consulting Services

dan.jonsson@sigma.se

Christian Malmberg

Head of IT and Processes

christian.malmberg@sigma.se

Stefan Johnston

Chief Financial Officer

stefan.johnston@sigma.se

Fredrik Sundström

Strategic Sales

fredrik.sundstrom@sigma.se